Last NameFirst NamePosition                    Email
 Abel-KnappCindySpeech/Languagecknapp@sshore.org
BarrowsMandyCookmbarrows@sshore.org
BenedictPatsyBusiness Educationpbenedict@sshore.org
BranhamRogerBus Contractor/Driver jrmw@sshore.org
BurkettRebeccaGrade 1 bburkett@sshore.org
ChamberlinBrianTechnology Coordinator/ Bus Driver bchamberlin@sshore.org
ConnorRobertBus Driverna
DaviesDebbieBus Driverna
FransonMikaelaSocial Sciencesmfranson@sshore.org
GlassJamieTechnology Coordinator sysadmin@sshore.org
GustafsonCathyParaprofessional cgustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonClendonAdministrator/Principal gustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonEvaPhysical Therapist evag@cesa12.org
HeleniusJennifer
Paraprofessional/OTAjhelenius@sshore.org
HennemanSophiaParaprofessionalshenneman@sshore.org
HoaglandBethScience bhoagland@sshore.org
IrwinKatherineArt K4-12kirwin@sshore.org
JardineMichelleSchool Psychologistmichellej@cesa12.org
JardineStacyInterventionistsjardine@sshore.org
JohnsonDavidTechnology Education  djohnson@sshore.org
KavajeczDianeCustodian dianekavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczNicoleMusic-Vocal/K4nkavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczLindaBookkeeper lkavajecz@sshore.org
KnaackJillGrade 7/ Math Grade 4 & 6jknaack@sshore.org
KobieDanielleLatchkey Supervisordkobie@sshore.org
LahtiDarlaParaprofessional/Community Education Director dlahti@sshore.org
LahtiMarlaSpecial Education mlahti@sshore.org
LallemontCalebCustodian/Bus Driverclallemont@sshore.org
LallemontRebeccaGrades 5 & 6 Becci@sshore.org
LazorikKristinaEnglish klazorik@sshore.org
McKnightMargaretGrade 2 mmcknight@sshore.org
MoeLindaCook lmoe@sshore.org
MontgomeryBridgetteJr-Sr High Secretarybmontgomery@sshore.org
NelsonJackMath jnelson@sshore.org
OlesiakShawnaDaycaresolesiak@sshore.org
OlsonTracyKindergarten tolson@sshore.org
PudasDonyaSpecial Educationdpudas@sshore.org
ReijoDianaAdministrative Assistant dreijo@sshore.org
RipleyBrigidSpanish/Assistant Principal & Assistant Spec Ed Director bripley@sshore.org
SorensonKathyAfterschool Coordinator/Library Aideksorenson@sshore.org
SteinbergerStephanieOccupational Therapiststephanies2@cesa12.org
SullivanErinInterventionistesullivan@sshore.org
SuoErikaGrades 3-4 esuo@sshore.org
SzafranskiSandyK-12 Media Specialistsandras@cesa12.org
TibergRyanPE/Health rtiberg@sshore.org
TruchonJodiInstrumental Music
Guidance Counselor
 jtruchon@sshore.org