Skip to content

SOUTH SHORE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Last NameFirst NamePosition                    Email
 Abel-KnappCindySpeech/Languagecknapp@sshore.org
BarrowsMandyCookmbarrows@sshore.org
BenedictPatsyBusiness Educationpbenedict@sshore.org
BranhamRogerBus Contractor jrmw@sshore.org
BurkettRebeccaGrade 1 bburkett@sshore.org
ChamberlinBrianTechnology Coordinator/ Bus Driver bchamberlin@sshore.org
ConnorRobertBus Driverna
DaviesDebbieBus Driverna
DioRioHopeParaprofessional hdiorio@sshore.org
EvansJanK-12 Media Specialist jevans@sshore.org
FransonMikaelaSocial Sciencesmfranson@sshore.org
GlassJamieTechnology Coordinator sysadmin@sshore.org
GollyPeggyDaycarepgolly@sshore.org
GustafsonClendonAdministrator/Principal gustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonEvaPhysical Therapist evag@cesa12.org
GustafsonCathyParaprofessional cgustafson@sshore.org
HeleniusJennifer
Paraprofessional jhelenius@sshore.org
HennemanSophiaParaprofessionalshenneman@sshore.org
HoaglandBethScience bhoagland@sshore.org
IrwinKatherineArt K4-12kirwin@sshore.org
JardineStacyInterventionistsjardine@sshore.org
JohnsonDavidTechnology Education  djohnson@sshore.org
KavajeczDianeCustodian dianekavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczNicoleMusic-Vocalnkavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczLindaHS Secretary lkavajecz@sshore.org
KnaackJillGrade 7/ Math Grade 4 & 6jknaack@sshore.org
KobieDanielleLatchkey Supervisordkobie@sshore.org
LahtiDarlaCommunity Educ ation Director dlahti@sshore.org
LahtiMarlaSpecial Education mlahti@sshore.org
LallemontCalebCustodian/Bus Driverclallemont@sshore.org
LallemontRebeccaGrades 5 & 6 Becci@sshore.org
LazorikKristinaEnglish klazorik@sshore.org
McKnightMargaretGrade 2 mmcknight@sshore.org
MerrillMelindaSpecial Ed mmerrill@sshore.org
MoeLindaCook lmoe@sshore.org
MontgomeryBridgetteBookkeeper/ Bookkeeper/Payroll Managerbmontgomery@sshore.org
NelsonJackMath jnelson@sshore.org
OlesiakShawnaDaycaresolesiak@sshore.org
OlsonShellyCOTAshellyo@cesa12.org
OlsonTracyKindergarten tolson@sshore.org
ReijoDianaAdministrative Assistant dreijo@sshore.org
RipleyBrigidSpanish/Assistant Principal & Assistant Spec Ed Director bripley@sshore.org
PudasDonyaSpecial Educationdpudas@sshore.org
Root-McDonaldMichelleSchool Psychologistmicheller@cesa12.org
SteinbergerSte
SorensonKathyAfterschool Coordinator/Ibrary Aideksorenson@sshore.org
SullivanErinInterventionistesullivan@sshore.org
SuoErikaGrades 3-4 esuo@sshore.org
SzafranskiSand
TibergRyanPE/Health rtiberg@sshore.org
TruchonJodiInstrumental Music
Guidance Counselor
 jtruchon@sshore.org

Scroll To Top