Last NameFirst NamePosition                    Email
 Abel-KnappCindySpeech/Languagecknapp@sshore.org
BarrowsMandyCookmbarrows@sshore.org
BenedictPatsyBusiness Educationpbenedict@sshore.org
BranhamRogerBus Contractor/Driverjrmw@sshore.org
BurkettRebeccaGrade 1bburkett@sshore.org
ChamberlinBrianTechnology Coordinator/ Bus Driverbchamberlin@sshore.org
ConnorRobertBus Driverna
DaviesDebbieBus Driverna
FransonMikaelaSocial Sciencesmfranson@sshore.org
GlassJamieTechnology Coordinatorsysadmin@sshore.org
GollyPeggyDaycare Supervisorpgolly@sshore.org
GustafsonCathyParaprofessionalcgustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonClendonAdministrator/Principalgustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonDavidGrade 5dgustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonEvaPhysical Therapistevag@cesa12.org
HeleniusJennifer
Paraprofessional/OTAjhelenius@sshore.org
HoaglandBethSciencebhoagland@sshore.org
IrwinKatherineArt K4-12kirwin@sshore.org
JardineMichelleSchool Psychologistmichellej@cesa12.org
JardineStacyInterventionistsjardine@sshore.org
KavajeczDianeCustodiandianekavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczNicoleMusic-Vocal/K4nkavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczLindaBookkeeperlkavajecz@sshore.org
KnaackJillGrade 7/Mathjknaack@sshore.org
LahtiDarlaParaprofessional/Community Education Directordlahti@sshore.org
LahtiMarlaSpecial Educationmlahti@sshore.org
LallemontCalebCustodian/Bus Driverclallemont@sshore.org
LazorikKristinaEnglishklazorik@sshore.org
McKnightMargaretGrade 2mmcknight@sshore.org
MoeLindaCooklmoe@sshore.org
MontgomeryBridgetteJr-Sr High Secretarybmontgomery@sshore.org
NelsonJackMathjnelson@sshore.org
OlesiakShawnaDaycare Assistantsolesiak@sshore.org
OlkowkiAidanTech Edaolkowski@sshore.org
OlsonTracyKindergartentolson@sshore.org
PudasDonyaSpecial Educationdpudas@sshore.org
ReijoDianaAdministrative Assistantdreijo@sshore.org
SchwerinMichaelInterventionistmschwerin@sshore.org
SorensonKathyLibrary Aideksorenson@sshore.org
SullivanErinGrade 3esullivan@sshore.org
SuoErikaGrade 4esuo@sshore.org
SzafranskiSandyK-12 Media Specialistsandras@cesa12.org
TibergRyanPE/Healthrtiberg@sshore.org
TruchonJodiInstrumental Music
Guidance Counselor
 jtruchon@sshore.org