SOUTH SHORE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Last NameFirst NamePosition                    Email
 Abel-KnappCindySpeech/Languagecknapp@sshore.org
BaileyMattPhysical Educationmbailey@sshore.org
BarrowsMandyCookmbarrows@sshore.org
BranhamRogerBus Contractor jrmw@sshore.org
BroadwellDavidCommunity Education Coordinatordbroadwell@sshore.org
BurkettRebeccaGrade 1 bburkett@sshore.org
ChamberlinBrianTechnology Coordinator/ Bus Driver bchamberlin@sshore.org
ConnorRobertBus Driverna
DaviesDebbieBus Driverna
DioRioHopeParaprofessional hdiorio@sshore.org
EvansJanK-12 Media Specialist jevans@sshore.org
GlassJamieTechnology Coordinator sysadmin@sshore.org
GollyPeggyDaycarepgolly@sshore.org
GrankeStephanieK-12 Artsgranke@sshore.org
GustafsonClendonAdministrator/Principal gustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonEvaPhysical Therapist evag@cesa12.org
GustafsonCathyParaprofessional cgustafson@sshore.org
HoaglandBethScience bhoagland@sshore.org
JardineStacyAfterschool Coordinator/ Community Library Aidesjardine@sshore.org
JohnsonDavidTechnology Education  djohnson@sshore.org
KavajeczDianeCustodian dianekavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczNicoleMusic-Vocalnkavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczLindaHS Secretary lkavajecz@sshore.org
LahtiDarlaCustodian dlahti@sshore.org
LahtiMarlaSpecial Education mlahti@sshore.org
LallemontCalebBus Driverna
LallemontRebeccaGrades 5 Becci@sshore.org
LazorikKristinaEnglish klazorik@sshore.org
McKnightMargaretGrade 2 mmcknight@sshore.org
MerrillMelindaSpecial Ed mmerrill@sshore.org
MoeLindaCook lmoe@sshore.org
MontgomeryBridgetteBookkeeper/ Payroll Managerbmontgomery@sshore.org
NelsonJackMath jnelson@sshore.org
OlsonTracyKindergarten tolson@sshore.org
PurznerErikaDaycare/Latchkey Supervisorepurzner@sshore.org
ReijoDianaAdministrative Assistant dreijo@sshore.org
RipleyBrigidSpanish/Assistant Principal & Assistant Spec Ed Director bripley@sshore.org
RipleyBrigid J.Business Education ripley@sshore.org
Root-McDonaldMichelleSchool Psychologistmicheller@cesa12.org
SuoErikaGrades 3-4 esuo@sshore.org
TibergRyanElementary/Middle School/Athletic Director rtiberg@sshore.org
TribysJohnSocial Science jtribys@sshore.org
TruchonJodiInstrumental Music jtruchon@sshore.org