Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition                    Email
BarrowsMandyCookmbarrows@sshore.org
BenedictPatsyBusiness Educationpbenedict@sshore.org
BranhamRogerBus Contractor/Driverjrmw@sshore.org
BratleyBrendaParaprofessionalbbratley@sshore.org
BrownDana4K/Daycaredbrown@sshore.org
BurkettRebeccaGrade 1bburkett@sshore.org
ChamberlinBrianTechnology Coordinator/ Bus Driverbchamberlin@sshore.org
DaviesDebbieBus Drivern/a
DuckworthMichelleParaprofessional/Bus Drivermduckworth@sshore.org
FransonMikaelaSocial Sciencesmfranson@sshore.org
GlassJamieCESA #12 Technologyjamieg@cesa12.org
GollyPeggyDaycare Supervisorpgolly@sshore.org
GroveScotlinParaprofessionalsgrove@sshore.org
GustafsonDavidGrade 5dgustafson@sshore.org
GustafsonEvaPhysical Therapistevag@cesa12.org
HeleniusJennifer
Paraprofessional/OTAjhelenius@sshore.org
HoaglandBethSciencebhoagland@sshore.org
IrwinKatherineArt K4-12kirwin@sshore.org
JardineStacyInterventionistsjardine@sshore.org
KavajeczDianeCustodiandianekavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczNicoleMusic-Vocalnkavajecz@sshore.org
KavajeczLindaBookkeeper/Payroll Managerlkavajecz@sshore.org
KimballEmmaEnglishekimball@sshore.org
KnaackJillJr. High Mathjknaack@sshore.org
LahtiDarlaParaprofessionaldlahti@sshore.org
LahtiMarlaSpecial Educationmlahti@sshore.org
LahtiTiiaraParaprofessionaltlahti@sshore.org
LallemontCalebCustodian/Bus Driverclallemont@sshore.org
LallemontRebeccaGrade 6becci@sshore.org
McKnightMargaretGrade 2mmcknight@sshore.org
MikulaDanielleDistrict Administrator, Director of Special Education, Homeless Liaison, Title IX Coordinatordmikula@sshore.org
MoeLindaCooklmoe@sshore.org
MontgomeryBridgetteJr-Sr High Secretarybmontgomery@sshore.org
OlkowskiAidanTech Edaolkowski@sshore.org
OlsonTracyKindergartentolson@sshore.org
PaulusTrevorParaprofessionaltpaulus@sshore.org
PudasDonyaSpecial Educationdpudas@sshore.org
ReijoDianaAdministrative Assistantdreijo@sshore.org
ReinStephanieOccupational Therapistsrein@sshore.k12.wi.us
SchwerinMichaelGrade 3mschwerin@sshore.org
SimpsonMichelle4K-12 Principal & Director of Curriculum & Instructionmsimpson@sshore.k12.wi.us
SorensonKathyLibrary Aideksorenson@sshore.org
SullivanErinMath/Interventionist/Special Education Coordinator/Title IX Coordinatoresullivan@sshore.org
SuoErikaGrade 4esuo@sshore.org
SzafranskiSandyK-12 Media Specialistsandras@cesa12.org
TapaniBeverlyParaprofessionalbevtapani@sshore.org
TibergRyanPE/Health/AD/Dean of Studentsrtiberg@sshore.org
TruchonJodiInstrumental Music
Guidance Counselor
 jtruchon@sshore.org
WeissLisaInterventionistlweiss@sshore.org